Hi, if you are reading this, then I guess I must thank you, and also congratulate you for finding this place. I haven’t set up any links to it yet, and I’m still pondering over the design.

There’s not much I’m going to add today, gonna leave what is already up for now too, but the menus will change, as will the pages.

Not sure how much I want to say about myself personally, not that I’m really hard set on anonymity, but not to keen on broadcasting my every move and intimate details. I’m just a regular guy, trying to fill a void by building his blog, trying to make it day by day.

Just finished watching The Idiot, by Akira Kurosawa, for the second time. First time was about 5 years ago. A couple of scenes gave me new DAMV ideas, and getting some inspiration from other youtuber antics, decided to start my own little series of parodies. Not sure if I’ll do more yet, though I definitely want to try… so I’ll just leave it at this for now, and link you my first fake DUB about Panda, Cosmic Panda, cause we all know that Google is up to no good XD

Whoever you are out there, reading this, wherever you be, take care, and be safe.

bleedleaf

